Filters

Events

BARK - a closer look

Friday, June 1 - Sunday, July 29

Three artists emphasize the amazing textures, shapes and abstractions of a tree’s bark or ‘skin’.

Learn More

Vancouver Shade Garden Society Show

Sunday, July 15 10 am - 4 pm

Join the Vancouver Shade Garden Society for their annual show.

Learn More

Titan arum at Bloedel Conservatory

Sunday, July 15

We have a rare Amorphophallus titanum plant about to bloom at the Conservatory! Learn more>>

CANCELLED BC Fuchsia and Begonia Society - Annual Show & Competition

Saturday, July 28 - Sunday, July 29

Please note, this event has been cancelled.

Learn More

Film Shoot

Monday, July 30 - Wednesday, August 1 7 am - 7 pm

Please note, some areas of the Garden will be affected or inaccessible due to a film shoot from July 30 – Aug 1

Learn More
Bloom Calendar

Spring

Tuesday, March 20 - Wednesday, June 20

In spring the Garden is bursting with cheerful rhododendrons, stunning magnolias, delicate cherry blossoms and bloom-full camellias –  to mention a few…

Learn More

Fall

Saturday, September 22 - Friday, December 21

Autumn colours are absolutely stunning at the Garden, and there are plenty of blooms still showing.

Learn More

Winter

Friday, December 21 - Wednesday, March 20 2019

The winter Garden features muted colour palettes, stunning silhouettes and a scattering of colour with winter berries and blooms.

Learn More
Courses